SUEVI Release

Release Description
Robbie Jay presents The Tribe Compilation series, since 2018 our tribe is growing with talented artists and their music productions.
The 3rd edition of this compilation hits 10 tracks from artists which were released on our label from the beginning.
This edition debuts with the second track of the very first release, an iconic well-known progressive tune from our label founder Robbie Jay.
Next, we jump to a deep house tune from Peter GC, followed by a house tune by Nannini and another house tune by Angelo Vittorioso, after we arrive in the techno section with Rafa Lanfredi, continuing with Yuli Romero, and some deep-melodic techno tunes by Fuenzalida, Alessandro Penna, Cera Perdida, and closing with a tech - house tune by the 2WB duo.
Enjoy these great tunes at a party on the dance floor and play them loud!
Release Info
01. Robbie Jay - Walking On Clouds (Original Mix)
02. Peter GC - Amazing (Original Mix)
03. Nannini - Kiara (Original Mix)
04. Angelo Vittorioso - Heartbeat (Original Mix)
05. Rafa Lanfredi - Harmless Ending (Original Mix)
06. Yuli Romero - Inter Bloq (Original Mix)
07. Fuenzalida - Perdido (Original Mix)
08. Alessandro Penna - Evocation (Original Mix)
09. Cera Perdida - Aceleration Plan (Original Mix)
10. 2WB - Crash My Way (Original Mix)

Genre: Progressive House | Deep House | Tech House | Melodic Techno

Catalog No: SVC003
Release Player