Suevi Session

SUEVI Session 001: Robbie Jay

SUEVI Session episode 001 prepared by our label founder
Robbie Jay.

After releasing his "Echoes From The Future / Walking On Clouds", "Nüwa" and "Thrill" EP's on our label, Robbie Jay takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorites tracks at this moment.

01. Marc Romboy, Miki Kekenj & The Takeover Ensemble - Voyage De La Planéte (Live at Robert-Schumann-Saal)
02. Actor One - Stealth (Alix Alvarez Remix)
03. Luis Luca - Lady In Black (Original Mix)
04. Hannes Bruniic - Scrooge (Original Mix)
05. Hesper Millian - Allimac (Original Mix)
06. Hannes Bruniic - Plesati (Original Mix)
07.Paul Ursin - Space Race (Original Mix)
08. George Acosta - Love Stimulation (Original Mix)
09. Luis Luca - Afterlife (Original Mix)
10. Robert Miles - Children (Victor Ruiz Tribute)